Startseite » Katalog » Fettke, Tom » 21559 Ihr Konto  |  Warenkorb  |  Kasse   
Verwenden Sie Stichworte, um ein Produkt zu finden.
erweiterte Suche
Choral & Handbell (6078)
Concert Band (3125)
Digital PianoTrax (26)
Digital SoundTrax (87)
Eighth Note Publications (62)
Faber Music (16)
Full Orchestra (404)
Jazz Ensemble (933)
Marching Band (937)
OrganSuzuki (27)
Percussion (69)
Piano (1667)
Play Along Ensembles (28)
Playlists (253)
Rental Library Audio (5)
String Explorer (1)
String Orchestra (1721)
Alle in den Korb
Neue Produkte Zeige mehr
He Leadeth Me
He Leadeth Me
A Carol Celebration
Author: Fettke, Tom

This joyous Christmas medley, arranged by Tom Fettke, open with the Swedish carol, Rejoice It Is Christmastime. Choruses of O Thou Joyful, O Thou Wonderful, the French carol Sing We Now of Christmas, and the beloved Polish melody Infant Holy, Infant Lowly, flow easily through a lyric interplay of solid voice writing. Choir and opt. congregation/audience join in the final chorus, O Come, All Ye Faithful. Great for Christmas worship or school holiday concerts. Parts for woodwinds, brass and percussion are available separately, along with the wonderfully-orchestrated full performance/accompaniment CD.

mp3 Audio File: Download   (4:05)
Hören Sie mit Flash 
Dieses Produkt haben wir am Dienstag, 17. Januar 2006 in unseren Katalog aufgenommen.
Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch folgende Produkte gekauft:
Journey in Peace
Journey in Peace
African Christmas Spiritual - SATB
African Christmas Spiritual - SATB
Three Japanese Poems - SATB
Three Japanese Poems - SATB
Kuna Karamu
Kuna Karamu
Russian Dance (from The Nutcracker Suite)
Russian Dance (from The Nutcracker Suite)
The Twelve Groovy Days of Christmas
The Twelve Groovy Days of Christmas
Warenkorb Zeige mehr
1. African Alleluia
2. A Tribute to Artie Shaw
3. At the Movies with Danny Elfman
4. Rain Dance
5. Santa Claus Rock
6. Dream On
7. It's Showtime!
8. I Got a Song
9. One Sweet Song of Peace
10. Sing, Sing, Everybody Sing
11. Tribal Song
12. Worship the Lord
13. A Baby from Heaven
14. Somebody Cares
15. Great Is God
16. Hush, Now the Baby Lies A-Sleepin'
17. Fairest Lord Jesus, You Are Lord and King
18. I Know a Better Day Will Come
19. Take Us to the Manger
20. Sing Your Song of Joy
21. Come Close to Me, My Lord
22. Alleluia Sing!
23. How Do We Reach That Star?
24. When the Saints Gather 'Round
25. Do Unto Others
26. Communion Prayer
27. O Come, Emmanuel
28. When the Bells Ring
29. Where Is the Baby?
30. Jubilate! Sing All Nations
31. Hosanna to the King!
32. Some Sweet Day
33. Guide Our Nation, Lord
34. A Hymn of Grateful Praise
35. Alleluia! Christ Is Coming
36. He Carried Me
37. I Rest My Soul in His Love
38. My Homeland
39. My Homeland
40. One More Journey
41. Color Our World
42. We Stand United
43. Let There Be Peace in the World
44. When Christmas Fills the Heart
45. Christmas in America
46. Santa's Comin' Tonight
47. Get on Board!
48. Holiday Celebration: Song Kit #33
49. Children of the World
50. Africa - SATB, a cappella
51. After You've Gone
52. Louise's Dance
53. Scrapple from the Apple
Empfehlen Sie diesen Artikel einfach per eMail weiter.
English Deutsch Español

By using this site, you agree to Alfred Music's Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.