Startseite » Katalog » Shafferman, Jean Anne » 18369 Ihr Konto  |  Warenkorb  |  Kasse   
Verwenden Sie Stichworte, um ein Produkt zu finden.
erweiterte Suche
Choral & Handbell (6025)
Concert Band (3125)
Digital PianoTrax (26)
Digital SoundTrax (87)
Eighth Note Publications (62)
Faber Music (16)
Full Orchestra (404)
Jazz Ensemble (933)
Marching Band (937)
OrganSuzuki (27)
Percussion (69)
Piano (1667)
Play Along Ensembles (28)
Playlists (253)
Rental Library Audio (5)
String Explorer (1)
String Orchestra (1721)
Alle in den Korb
Neue Produkte Zeige mehr
Looking for the Light
Looking for the Light
A Peaceful Bach Canon
Author: Shafferman, Jean Anne

Simply beautiful! This fine arrangement opens with the canonic theme of final movement of Bach' Mass in B Minor. The contrasting B section features a newly composed theme in a minor key with layered homophonic writing. The 3-part mixed editon is especially fine for changing voices. An orchestrated accompaniment includes strings and woodwings, expertly done! Perfect for school concerts, great for worship throughout the year, especially communion and peace services. Opt. sign language included in the score.

mp3 Audio File: Download   (1:56)
Hören Sie mit Flash 
Dieses Produkt haben wir am Dienstag, 24. Januar 2006 in unseren Katalog aufgenommen.
Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, haben auch folgende Produkte gekauft:
Alleluia Madrigal
Alleluia Madrigal
A Gospel Noel
A Gospel Noel
Omnia Vincit Amor
Omnia Vincit Amor
Issay, Issay!
Issay, Issay!
Gloria Deo Canon
Gloria Deo Canon
Down by the Riverside
Down by the Riverside
Warenkorb Zeige mehr
1. Everlasting
2. Big Swing Face
3. Academic Festival Overture
4. Defibrillator
5. Chicks Dig It
6. Carry Me Home
7. It Takes Two
8. My Buddy
9. La Serpiente (The Snake)
10. Chameleon
11. Isfahan
12. Take the 'A' Train
13. Midnight Voyage
14. Over the Rainbow
15. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
16. Tell Me a Bedtime Story
17. Go Tell It On the Mountain
18. Jive Samba
19. The Beat Goes On
20. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
21. Bridge Over Troubled Water
22. Give It One
23. Moment's Notice
24. Along Came Betty
25. Things Ain't What They Used to Be
26. Cold Duck Time
27. Tell Me a Bedtime Story
28. It's All Right With Me
29. Diffusion for Saxophone Quartet
30. Backrow Politics
31. El Macho Muchacho [Excerpt]
32. Act Your Age [Excerpt]
33. Gumbo Street [Excerpt]
34. Maynard & Waynard
35. Hit the Ground Running [Excerpt]
36. East Coast Envy [Excerpt]
37. Hit the Bricks
38. That's How We Roll
39. Gaining on You
40. Work in Progress
41. The Very Best of Times
42. Crunchy Frog
43. Told Ya So
44. Don't Steal My Stuff
45. Terminally Hip
46. Absoludicrous
47. Life in the Bubble
48. The Cannonball Run
49. Fool Me Once
50. A Canadian Ballad
51. The Happy Farmer
Empfehlen Sie diesen Artikel einfach per eMail weiter.
English Deutsch Español

By using this site, you agree to Alfred Music's Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.