Inicio » Catálogo » López, Victor » 24713 Mi Cuenta  |  Ver Cesta  |  Realizar Pedido   
Búsqueda Rápida
Use palabras clave para encontrar el producto que busca.
Búsqueda Avanzada

Choral (4281)
Concert Band (3300)
Digital PianoTrax (108)
Digital SoundTrax (185)
Digital Vocal PianoTrax (135)
Eighth Note Publications (62)
Faber Music (16)
Full Orchestra (402)
Jazz Ensemble (946)
Marching Band (922)
OrganSuzuki (27)
Percussion (69)
Piano (1666)
Play Along Ensembles (28)
Playlists (249)
Rental Library Audio (5)
String Explorer (1)
String Orchestra (1847)
Añadir todos a la Cesta
Novedades más
She's Like the Swallow (Medium High Voice), from Folk Songs for Solo Singers, Vol. 1
She's Like the Swallow (Medium High Voice), from Folk Songs for Solo Singers, Vol. 1
petición del producto
A New Journey
Author: López, Victor

Victor Lopez's latest original is both an extremely playable and effective composition for your beginning program. As the title suggests, your young musicians will embark on a new journey that will lead them to new adventures and a life-long musical experience. Although there is a modal character to this work, its effects are exciting and vibrant with an exotic melodic flavor of land far away. A solid selection that will combine both "serious" music and light contemporary idioms, embark your students on "A New Journey!" (2:37)

Recorded by the Roosevelt University Wind Ensemble
College of Performing Arts, Chicago, IL
Stephen Squires, Conductor


mp3 Audio File: Download   (2:36)
Escuche con Flash 
Este producto esta en nuestro catálogo desde jueves 15 junio, 2006.
Clientes que compraron este producto, también han comprado
Hung Up
Hung Up
Wonka's Welcome Song
Wonka's Welcome Song
Compras más
1. My Funny Valentine
2. 4 Minutes
3. Academy Nights Remembered
4. Shepherd's Hey
5. At Last
6. Party in the U.S.A.
7. Vocalise
8. Led Zeppelin on Tour
9. A Man and His Soul
10. Born to be Somebody
11. Dobby
12. Sleep in Heavenly Peace
13. Born to be Somebody
14. Sorry
15. Born This Way
16. Edge of Glory
17. Band-O-Ween
18. From the Realms of Glory!
19. Mash-Up, Vol. 1
20. The Rolling Stones on Tour
21. Mash-Up -- Vol. 2
22. The Rolling Stones on Tour
23. I've Gotta Be Me / Don't Rain on My Parade Mash-Up
24. Shepherd's Hey
25. Pinball Wizard
26. Pinball Wizard
27. Some Nights
28. Just Give Me a Reason
29. The Eagles on Tour
30. Mash-Up - Tribute Edition (Remembering Finn)
31. Carry On
32. The Eagles on Tour
33. Holiday Mash-Up
34. Led Zeppelin Reunion
35. Finale from The New World
36. Carrickfergus
37. Beyond the Forest from The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug
38. Holiday Mash-Up
39. A Tribute to Dave Brubeck
40. '80s Soundtrax
41. Cool Kids
42. Rocky on Broadway
43. The Doors on Tour
44. Rocky Broadway
45. The Doors on Tour
46. NFL Countdown Theme
47. Carrickfergus
48. From the Realms of Glory!
49. '80s Soundtrax
50. And Heaven and Nature Ring!
51. Nöel, Nöel
52. O Little Town of Bethlehem
53. Of Sea and Song
54. Cheerleader
55. Heartbeat Song
56. Christmas Vacation
57. Christmas Vacation
58. Homage March
59. A Suite of Three Madrigals
60. O Holy Night
61. Oh Chanukah
Realizar Pedido
Díselo a un Amigo
Envía esta pagina a un amigo con un comentario.
English Deutsch Español

By using this site, you agree to Alfred Music's Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.